Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Westmed Family Healthcare

Family Physicians located in Westminster, CO

30 total reviews

Westmed Family Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westmed Family Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT P.
Submitted 11/27/21
I have confidence that the care and advice I have received from Westmed Family Healthcare has been the best I highly recommend them.
MARIA F.
Submitted 11/19/21
Good listener, caring, professional, and stays up to date on the latest evidence-based practices.
GRANT G.
Submitted 11/13/21
The staff is always amazing!
Ken K.
Submitted 03/02/21
Office staff is nice and helpful, Marcos is a great help. Dr Cavanagh takes care in your well being and is thoughtful in speaking to you
JOHN V.
Submitted 01/21/21
Verrrrry Good, as usual.
DENISE S.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr Cavanagh took the time we needed answered all my questions. He addressed my concerns as he always does. I night recommend this office to everyone. Thank you!
LORI M.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. Cavanagh and his staff are the best! He is very personable, listens to your concerns and takes the time to answer any questions. Great bedside manner! Lori
BJ E.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr Cavanagh is a caring person,, I have always been happy with my visits and recommendations, you can't find a better Dr.
THOMAS D.
Submitted 07/01/20
Great to visit with Dr. Cavanagh. Always upbeat, caring, and helpful.
John V.
Submitted 04/04/20
As usual, Dr. C and the staff proved efficient, personable and caring.
Udocherylzahn Z.
Submitted 02/04/20
Thank you Dr.M. Cavanagh and your whole Staff, it is always a confident Thanks and good feeling being examined by your medical staff & also the office employees are always accommodating! Thanks Udo
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 01/11/20
3 month check up, questions taken care of
MARY T.
Submitted 01/11/20
I was very impressed with dr. Cavanaugh and the team there they took extra good care of me on Friday I think they're all the best
MARK S.
Submitted 11/29/19
The entire staff took great care of me and made the visit a pleasant experience.
BARRY B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Cavanagh is an extremely thorough doctor who is highly knowledgeable and remarkably personable. He is an excellent listener and gives me ownership over my healthcare plan. Dr. Cavanagh is an excellent doctor. I trust his judgement, and I highly recommend him.
RAMON B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very excellent services women at the front desk very kind very helpful the doctor very knowledgeable very experienced very helpful very courteous very pleased with the service all the way around I will recommend him and his practice and I will continue to go there
RHONDA L.
Submitted 11/12/19
Love him and the staff. Have been seeing him for at least 20 years and will always be my go to doctor.
JEFFREY K.
Submitted 10/30/19
Finally felt like a doctor listened, asked questions and cared about my health.
ROBERT P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Impressive attention to each patient’s needs.
REX D.
Submitted 10/26/19
Annual wellness check, got vaccinated, blood draw for testing, and EKG for Medicare check without having to wait more than 10 minutes between any activity. It was nice to not have to wait for things to happen.