Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Westmed Family Healthcare

Family Physicians located in Westminster, CO

17 total reviews

Westmed Family Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westmed Family Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARK S.
Submitted 11/29/19
The entire staff took great care of me and made the visit a pleasant experience.
BARRY B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Cavanagh is an extremely thorough doctor who is highly knowledgeable and remarkably personable. He is an excellent listener and gives me ownership over my healthcare plan. Dr. Cavanagh is an excellent doctor. I trust his judgement, and I highly recommend him.
RAMON B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very excellent services women at the front desk very kind very helpful the doctor very knowledgeable very experienced very helpful very courteous very pleased with the service all the way around I will recommend him and his practice and I will continue to go there
RHONDA L.
Submitted 11/12/19
Love him and the staff. Have been seeing him for at least 20 years and will always be my go to doctor.
JEFFREY K.
Submitted 10/30/19
Finally felt like a doctor listened, asked questions and cared about my health.
ROBERT P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Impressive attention to each patient’s needs.
REX D.
Submitted 10/26/19
Annual wellness check, got vaccinated, blood draw for testing, and EKG for Medicare check without having to wait more than 10 minutes between any activity. It was nice to not have to wait for things to happen.
PHILIP N.
Submitted 10/18/19
Everyone who works here is friendly, efficient, and thorough. I am happy to come back soon.
DESERAE O.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great doctor and great staff
PETER T.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very satisfied
JAMIE P.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Cavanaugh is very easy to communicate with and is a good listener and willing to answer questions.
Catherine S.
Submitted 12/11/18
I have been seeing Dr. Cavanaugh for over fifteen years. He has ALWAYS been professional and looked out for my healthcare. I used to be healthy as a horse, however, the last 8 to 10 yrs haven't been good to me. He has always made certain that I come in for my med checks, diabetes checks, annual check ups, flu shots, that I get to my referrals for additional tests that are needed, and he never gives up until we have the answers. I have a nerve disease that has been tricky to diagnose, however, he never gave up on looking for the answers to my problems. Some Drs.might've thought I was crazy; he did not (my own husband DID) I finally found out what was wrong with me and everything came together and made sense. It took over 7 years for the specialists to diagnose me correctly. I highly recommend Dr. Cavanaugh and just about all the other Drs on staff. Over the years, I've seen them all. The staff is ALWAYS professional, the hours are great and you would be well taken care of. I know I have been. Catherine
John V.
Submitted 08/29/18
After a lengthy experience with WESTMED, I've always found the the people there caring and experienced. I always tell people that I've been very fortunate with the care received.
Susan W.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr Cavanagh is a great Doctor. He always takes the time with his patients and listens to your concerns. I would definitely recommend him.
John T.
Submitted 08/26/18
The people are friendly, and they act upon my requests in a reasonable amount of time.
Darcey T.
Submitted 08/25/18
The staff there is always so friendly. We didn't need to see a dr. this time it was only for a vaccine, but they are all wonderful.
Paul S.
Submitted 08/24/18
Doctor is very bright, knowledgeable, understanding, listens, comforting and reassuring.