Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Westmed Family Healthcare

Family Physicians located in Westminster, CO

4.91/5 Star Rating
46 total reviews

Westmed Family Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westmed Family Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
?
DENISE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
From the minute I walked in to the minute I left the office staff made me feel important. The staff welcomed me when I walked in. The second staff member took my temperature and took me back. He answered all my questions. My wait time to see the Dr was not long at all. He made me feel good as he talked with me and went over my records and answered all my questions and concerns. Check out went smooth and easy. Thank you so much!!
DALE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
All went well and Dr. Cavanaugh listens well and very professional in attending to me.
BARTOLOME O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Always very professional!!
ELEANOR V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
For over 15 yrs yrs he has taken care of My Family and myself and he is a great Dr.
PAUL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Always a great experience with Dr. Cavanagh and Marcos and Heather and all staff.
THOMAS G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Cavanaugh is fantastic but the staff working front desk needs patient care training.
BRIAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Cavenaugh is amazing. A true professional, that takes the time to get to know his clients. Highly recommended!
DEBORAH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
a pleasure felt at ease
WANDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great service and a great doctor who is 100% involved with my health issues. I have total confidence in him and I do believe he cares about solving my health problems and answers my questions thoroughly as best as he can. I would recommend him to anyone.
ROGER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr cavanaugh has proven to be the position that anyone and everyone is looking for he has Shepherd my prostate cancer and my heart issues and my diabetes treatment to the point where they are absolute background not intrusive issues I would recommend him for any patient to the utmost
GINA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Best experience I’ve had at a doctor’s office. Dr. Cavanagh addressed all my concerns with thoughtfulness and intelligence. He ordered tests which were done on the spot at a such an affordable price I could hardly believe it (I’m self pay). His assistants were friendly and efficient. I plan on going to Dr. Cavanagh for all my family’s medical needs from now on.
MARIETTA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Very Enlightening.
MICHELE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Have been going there for over 20 years. Dr Cavangh. He is very caring and knowledgeable MD. Always leave well taken care of and more informed about my health.His MA Marco is friendly and efficient . The updated decor and support staff did not go unnoticed! All very welcoming!
CHESTER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Honest, available and trustworthy
LORI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Cavanaugh has been my family’s doctor from the start of his career here in Colorado. He’s a good doctor who really cares about each of his patients. Never tried to hurry you out the door. Takes time to listen and genuinely cares.
ROBERT P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
I have confidence that the care and advice I have received from Westmed Family Healthcare has been the best I highly recommend them.
MARIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Good listener, caring, professional, and stays up to date on the latest evidence-based practices.
GRANT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
The staff is always amazing!
Ken K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Office staff is nice and helpful, Marcos is a great help. Dr Cavanagh takes care in your well being and is thoughtful in speaking to you