Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Westmed Family Healthcare

Family Physicians located in Westminster, CO

41 total reviews

Westmed Family Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westmed Family Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAUL G.
Submitted 09/14/22
Always a great experience with Dr. Cavanagh and Marcos and Heather and all staff.
THOMAS G.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Cavanaugh is fantastic but the staff working front desk needs patient care training.
BRIAN T.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Cavenaugh is amazing. A true professional, that takes the time to get to know his clients. Highly recommended!
DEBORAH K.
Submitted 09/07/22
a pleasure felt at ease
WANDA S.
Submitted 08/31/22
Great service and a great doctor who is 100% involved with my health issues. I have total confidence in him and I do believe he cares about solving my health problems and answers my questions thoroughly as best as he can. I would recommend him to anyone.
ROGER B.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr cavanaugh has proven to be the position that anyone and everyone is looking for he has Shepherd my prostate cancer and my heart issues and my diabetes treatment to the point where they are absolute background not intrusive issues I would recommend him for any patient to the utmost
GINA V.
Submitted 06/18/22
Best experience I’ve had at a doctor’s office. Dr. Cavanagh addressed all my concerns with thoughtfulness and intelligence. He ordered tests which were done on the spot at a such an affordable price I could hardly believe it (I’m self pay). His assistants were friendly and efficient. I plan on going to Dr. Cavanagh for all my family’s medical needs from now on.
MARIETTA W.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very Enlightening.
MICHELE K.
Submitted 05/11/22
Have been going there for over 20 years. Dr Cavangh. He is very caring and knowledgeable MD. Always leave well taken care of and more informed about my health.His MA Marco is friendly and efficient . The updated decor and support staff did not go unnoticed! All very welcoming!
CHESTER C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Honest, available and trustworthy
LORI R.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Cavanaugh has been my family’s doctor from the start of his career here in Colorado. He’s a good doctor who really cares about each of his patients. Never tried to hurry you out the door. Takes time to listen and genuinely cares.
ROBERT P.
Submitted 11/27/21
I have confidence that the care and advice I have received from Westmed Family Healthcare has been the best I highly recommend them.
MARIA F.
Submitted 11/19/21
Good listener, caring, professional, and stays up to date on the latest evidence-based practices.
GRANT G.
Submitted 11/13/21
The staff is always amazing!
Ken K.
Submitted 03/02/21
Office staff is nice and helpful, Marcos is a great help. Dr Cavanagh takes care in your well being and is thoughtful in speaking to you
JOHN V.
Submitted 01/21/21
Verrrrry Good, as usual.
DENISE S.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr Cavanagh took the time we needed answered all my questions. He addressed my concerns as he always does. I night recommend this office to everyone. Thank you!
LORI M.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. Cavanagh and his staff are the best! He is very personable, listens to your concerns and takes the time to answer any questions. Great bedside manner! Lori
BJ E.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr Cavanagh is a caring person,, I have always been happy with my visits and recommendations, you can't find a better Dr.
THOMAS D.
Submitted 07/01/20
Great to visit with Dr. Cavanagh. Always upbeat, caring, and helpful.